• search
    search
    close

PJ Kooperacija

Napisao
Ocjena
(2 Glas(a)ova)

Republike Hrvatske 56, 34340 Kutjevo
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-255-084
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-084
kooperacija@kutjevo.com

Vinogradarska kooperacija


Republike Hrvatske 56, 34340 Kutjevo
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-255-084
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-084

Sektor biljne proizvodnje


Kralja Zvonimira 71, 34310 Pleternica
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-251-004
Fax: 00385-(0)34-313-468
Voditelj: Zvonimir Bajić - 099/249-3940

Poljocentri


Poljocentar Biškupci
Biškupci 17, 34330 Velika
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-235-026
Fax: 00385-(0)34-235-026
biskupci.kooperacija@kutjevo.com

Poljocentar Brestovac
Požeška 60, 34322 Brestovac
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-241-002
Fax: 00385-(0)34-241-002
brestovac.kooperacija@kutjevo.com

Poljocentar Cerovac
Cerovac 2, 34308 Jakšić
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-266-119
Fax: 00385-(0)34-266-119
cerovac.kooperacija@kutjevo.com

Poljocentar Čaglin
Vladimira Nazora 56, 34350 Čaglin
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-221-317
Fax: 00385-(0)34-221-317
caglin.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Kontakt: Mijo Puharić - 099/310-3458

Poljocentar Kaptol
Trg Vilima Korajca 11a, 34334 Kaptol
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-231-082
Fax: 00385-(0)34-231-082
kaptol.kooperacija@kutjevo.com

Poljocentar Kutjevo
Republike Hrvatske 48, 34340 Kutjevo
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-255-843
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-843
pakutjevo.kooperacija@kutjevo.com

Poljocentar Pleternica
Kralja Zvonimira 71, 34310 Pleternica
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-251-004
Fax: 00385-(0)34-313-468
pleternica.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Kontakt: Vikica Soldić - 099/272-7654

Poljocentar Požega
Industrijska 18, 34000 Požega
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-273-529
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-084
pozega.kooperacija@kutjevo.com

Poljocentar Vetovo
Zagrebačka 1, 34335 Vetovo
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-267-015
Fax: 00385-(0)34-267-015
vetovo.kooperacija@kutjevo.com

Poljocentar Velika
Strossmayerova 1, 34330 Velika
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-233-064
Fax: 00385-(0)34-233-064
velika.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Kontakt: Stjepan Marić - 099/310-3468

Pročitano 9742 puta Posljednja izmjena Utorak, 26 Lipanj 2018 08:28
Izbornik