• search
    search
    close
  • email
    email
    close
Kutjevo d.d.

Kutjevo d.d.

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 12:08

BU Vinogradarstvo i vinarstvo


Zdenka Turkovića 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-008
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-009, 00385-(0)34-255-075
vinogradarstvo@kutjevo.com

Winegrowing production


Zdenka Turkovića 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-008
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-009
vinogradarstvo@kutjevo.com

Wine production


Zdenka Turkovića 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-008
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-009

Wine filling line


Zdenka Turkovića 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-008
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-189

Sales Department


Wine sales
Junkovićev put 7, 10000 Zagreb
Telephone: 00385-(0)1-3473-129
Fax: 00385-(0)1-3473-475
kutjevo-zg@kutjevo.com
Wine sales Kutjevo
Kralja Tomislava 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-002 (103)
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-104
Export
Kralja Tomislava 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-002
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-040
Regional center
Kralja Tomislava 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-002
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-069

Branch office Zagreb
Junkovićev put 7, 10000 Zagreb
Telephone: 00385-(0)1-3473-129
Fax: 00385-(0)1-3473-475
kutjevo-zg@kutjevo.com

Branch office Split
Cesta dr. Franje Tuđmana 197, 21212 Kaštel Sućurac
Telephone: 00385-(0)21-261-062
Fax: 00385-(0)21-261-063
kutjevo-st@kutjevo.com

Sales Dubrovnik
kutjevo-du@kutjevo.com
Wine discount Kutjevo
Zdenka Turkovića 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-008 (112)
diskont-kutjevo@kutjevo.com
Discount Svijet vina Božjakovina
Božjakovečka 6, 10370 Božjakovina
Telephone: 00385-(0)1-2762-148
diskont-bozjakovina@kutjevo.com
Wine shop Svijet vina Jarun
Pakoštanska 5, Jarunska tržnica, 10000 Zagreb
Telephone: 00385-(0)1-6646-503
svijet-vina.jarun@kutjevo.com
Tuesday, 03 April 2018 12:08

BU Sjemenarstvo



Kralja Tomislava 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-032, 00385(0)34-255-016
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-010
sjemenarstvo@kutjevo.com

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 12:08

BU Pozezanka


Plant Silos
Industrijska 22, 34000 Požega
Telefon: 00385-(0)34-271-177
Fax: 00385-(0)34-271-064
silos@kutjevo.com
Contacts:
Drago Šolić - 099/299-592
Branimir Cvjetojević - 099/499-5436
Jasna Vujnović - 099/274-3279
Tuesday, 03 April 2018 12:08

BU Kooperacija


Republike Hrvatske 56, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-084
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-084
kooperacija@kutjevo.com

Winegrowing cooperation


Republike Hrvatske 56, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-084
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-084

Sector of Crop Production


Kralja Zvonimira 71, 34310 Pleternica
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-251-004
Fax: 00385-(0)34-313-468
Manager: Zvonimir Bajić - 099/249-3940

Agrocenters


Agrocenter Biškupci
Biškupci 17, 34330 Velika
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-235-026
Fax: 00385-(0)34-235-026
biskupci.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Brestovac
Požeška 60, 34322 Brestovac
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-241-002
Fax: 00385-(0)34-241-002
brestovac.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Čaglin
Vladimira Nazora 56, 34350 Čaglin
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-221-317
Fax: 00385-(0)34-221-317
caglin.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Contact: Mijo Puharić - 099/310-3458
Agrocenter Cerovac
Cerovac 2, 34308 Jakšić
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-266-119
Fax: 00385-(0)34-266-119
cerovac.kooperacija@kutjevo.com

Agrocenter Kaptol
Trg Vilima Korajca 11a, 34334 Kaptol
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-231-082
Fax: 00385-(0)34-231-082
kaptol.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Kutjevo
Republike Hrvatske 48, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-843
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-843
pakutjevo.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Pleternica
Kralja Zvonimira 71, 34310 Pleternica
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-251-004
Fax: 00385-(0)34-313-468
pleternica.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Contact: Vikica Soldić - 099/272-7654
Agrocenter Požega
Industrijska 18, 34000 Požega
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-273-529
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-084
pozega.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Velika
Strossmayerova 1, 34330 Velika
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-233-064
Fax: 00385-(0)34-233-064
velika.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Contact: Stjepan Marić - 099/310-3468
Agrocenter Vetovo
Zagrebačka 1, 34335 Vetovo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-267-015
Fax: 00385-(0)34-267-015
vetovo.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Tuesday, 03 April 2018 12:08

BU Ratarstvo


Ovčare 1, 34335 Vetovo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-267-250, 00385-(0)34-267-251
Fax: 00385-(0)34-267-253
ratarstvo@kutjevo.com
Plant Ivanindvor
Ivanindvorska 46, 34310 Pleternica
Telephone: 00385 (0)34-251-742
Fax: 00385 (0)34-251-743
ivanindvor@kutjevo.com
Plant Ovcare
Ovčare 1, 34335 Vetovo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-267-250, 00385-(0)34-267-251
Fax: 00385-(0)34-267-253
Plant Kula
Kula 1, 34343 Bektež
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-258-104, 00385-(0)34-258-105
Fax: 00385-(0)34-258-102
Tuesday, 03 April 2018 12:08

Commercial sector


Procurement Department


Kralja Tomislava 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-002
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-843
nabava@kutjevo.com

Sales Department


Sales - export
Kralja Tomislava 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-002
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-040

Marketing Department


Kralja Tomislava 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-002
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-104
marketing@kutjevo.com
Tuesday, 03 April 2018 12:08

BU Agroturizam


Zdenka Turkovića 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-008
agroturizam@kutjevo.com

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 12:08

BU Stocarstvo


Kula 1, 34343 Bektež
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-258-234, 00385-(0)34-273-522

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 12:08

Financial Accounting Sector


Kralja Tomislava 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-873

Accounting Service


Kralja Tomislava 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-002
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-026

Financial Service


Kralja Tomislava 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-002
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-035
financije@kutjevo.com

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 12:08

Investment Department


Kralja Tomislava 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-002
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-939