• search
    search
    close
Thursday, 12 April 2018 09:59

Bussines contacts

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

BU Kooperacija
Republike Hrvatske 56, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-084
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-084
kooperacija@kutjevo.com

Winegrowing cooperation


Republike Hrvatske 56, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-084
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-084

Sector of Crop Production


Kralja Zvonimira 71, 34310 Pleternica
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-251-004
Fax: 00385-(0)34-313-468

Agrocenters


Agrocenter Biškupci
Biškupci 17, 34330 Velika
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-235-026
Fax: 00385-(0)34-235-026
biskupci.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Brestovac
Požeška 60, 34322 Brestovac
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-241-002
Fax: 00385-(0)34-241-002
brestovac.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Čaglin
Vladimira Nazora 56, 34350 Čaglin
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-221-317
Fax: 00385-(0)34-221-317
caglin.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Cerovac
Cerovac 2, 34308 Jakšić
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-266-119
Fax: 00385-(0)34-266-119
cerovac.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Kaptol
Trg Vilima Korajca 11a, 34334 Kaptol
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-231-082
Fax: 00385-(0)34-231-082
kaptol.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Kutjevo
Republike Hrvatske 48, 34340 Kutjevo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-255-843
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-843
pakutjevo.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Pleternica
Kralja Zvonimira 71, 34310 Pleternica
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-251-004
Fax: 00385-(0)34-313-468
pleternica.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Požega
Industrijska 18, 34000 Požega
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-273-529
Fax: 00385-(0)34-255-084
pozega.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Velika
Strossmayerova 1, 34330 Velika
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-233-064
Fax: 00385-(0)34-233-064
velika.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Agrocenter Vetovo
Zagrebačka 1, 34335 Vetovo
Telephone: 00385-(0)34-267-015
Fax: 00385-(0)34-267-015
vetovo.kooperacija@kutjevo.com
Read 109 times Last modified on Friday, 25 May 2018 12:07
More in this category: « Product range Bussines contacts »
Menu